As a precautionary measure, we exclude from our formulas many ingredients that may pose a risk to human health. Only the following allergens present in compositions are authorized by the International Fragrance Association
(50th amendment, dated June 30, 2021)

  • ALCOHOL DENAT (denatured alcohol)
    ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE (violette)  
    AMYL CINNAMAL (jasmin)
    AQUA (water demineralised)
    BENZYL ALCOHOL
    BENZYL BENZOATE
    BENZYL SALICYLATE
    BUTYL
    METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE

  • CI 14700 (red dye)
    CI 17200 (red dye)
    CI 19140 (yellow dye)
    CI 42090 (blue dye)
    CITRAL (citron)
    CITRIC ACID
    CITRONELLOL (amber, lemony)
    COUMARIN (hazelnut, almond, vanilla...)
    ETHYLHEXYL
    METHOXYCINNAMATE

  • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE
    EUGENOL (vanilla, carnation)
    FARNESOL (muguet)
    GERANIOL (rose)
    HEXYL CINNAMAL (jasmin)
    HYDROXYCITRONNELLAL (linden)
    ISOEUGENOL (nutmeg)
    LIMONENE (lemon and orange)
    LINALOOL (for herbs)
    SCENT (fragrance)

1 of 3
  • We have chosen to go back to basics and not develop false olfactory promises, too often made up of uncertain chemical substances.

  • In a process of transparency, while remaining faithful to our philosophy, we hope to offer a real alternative to consumer products.

  • To do this, the perfumery terminology presented will serve the greatest number for a better knowledge and overview of the elements of our perfumery.

  • ALCOHOL DENAT
    Denat alcohol is the INCI name used to describe denatured alcohol. It is simply ethanol that has been made unfit for consumption. We can also find the name "alcohol" if the alcohol is not denatured or when the denaturation has been carried out with essential oils.

    Alcohol is not a dangerous ingredient, however it remains drying and irritating. It is therefore not recommended for skin or hair suffering from a lack of hydration, as this could accentuate the problem.

    In any case, be aware that manufacturers often counterbalance the undesired properties of alcohol with judiciously chosen materials or galenics.
  • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
    Alpha-isomethyl ionone (or methyl ionone) is a safe synthetic compound frequently used in cosmetics to perfume products by reproducing the sweet, powdery scent of violets. A colorless perfumery ingredient, whose powdery, woody and floral scent is reminiscent of violets or iris.

    Discovered by Tiemann in 1893, ionones changed the face of perfumery, representing an alternative to very rare, very expensive or volatile flower essential oils. Ionones are now used in different forms (including alpha-isomethyl ionone) in almost all perfumes.

    This colorless synthetic molecule used in perfumery is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe.
  • AMYL CINNAMAL
    Amyl cinnamal is a safe synthetic compound frequently used in cosmetics. Its floral fragrance close to jasmine.

    This aromatic molecule of synthetic origin is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe.
  • AQUA (WATER)
    Water is the most widely used ingredient in cosmetics: 83% of products contain it (percentage based on 50,000 Inci Beauty App products).

    The water being of mineral origin, it can never be certified organic. This is why organic labels, to certify products, authorize fairly low minimum organic ingredients (10% for Ecocert) on the total of a formula, taking into account that the presence of water not Organic is essential and often the majority in many cases.

    The presence of water in perfumes is intended to dissolve other substances.
  • BENZYL ALCOHOL
    Benzyl alcohol can be of natural origin. It is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is used mostly as a curator.

    It is found naturally present in many plants and fruits such as Jasmine, garlic and Ylang-Ylang, or even apricot, almond, cinnamon, apple, blackcurrant... and in oils essential. It can also be synthetic.

    Benzyl alcohol is authorized in Bio.

    BENZYL BENZOATE
    Benzyl benzoate is an odorous molecule which is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe.

    It is found in its natural state in Peruvian balsam and Tolu balsam, but also in the essential oils of Jasmine and Ylang-ylang.

    Note that Benzyl Benzoate is part of the standard treatment in France for treating scabies (an infectious skin disease).
  • BENZYL SALICYLATE
    Benzyl Salicylate is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is produced naturally by many plants and is used as an odorous molecule in perfumed products: it is known for its light and balsamic, even musky scents.

    It is also a UV absorber which stabilizes the products. The first sun creams were also produced from this ingredient, but it was abandoned as it was not very effective in this area. This allergen raises many questions and an assessment by ECHA is scheduled for 2020 to assess a potential endocrine disrupting effect.
  • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE
    Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane (Butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane) is a safe synthetic sunscreen that protects the skin, scalp and hair against the harmful effects of the sun, by absorbing both UVA and UVB rays. In our hair products, it improves the stability of chemical colorings, thus making it possible to preserve natural or synthetic colorings against solar radiation.

    CI 14700 (RED 4)
    CI 14700 is a synthetic red dye.

    CI 42090 (BLUE 1)
    CI 42090 is a synthetic blue dye found under other names such as Blue 1 or Blue 1 Lake (United States).
  • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5)
    CI 19140 is a yellow dye of synthetic origin.

    CITRAL
    Citral is a perfuming agent that is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is present in large quantities in lemongrass oil, but also in essential oils of verbena, orange, lemon... It is used as an aromatic component in cosmetics for its lemon scents.
  • CITRIC ACID
    Citric acid is one of the main active ingredients of lemon. It is often used to balance the pH (too basic) of cosmetic products.

    It is also present in certain bath products (bath bombs, bath pebbles or "magic powders") because of its effervescent properties.

    CITRONELLOL
    Citronellol is an odorous molecule which is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is present in the essential oils of geranium, lemongrass or even rose.
  • COUMARIN
    Coumarin is an aromatic substance which is one of 26 allergens regulated by Europe. Its name comes from "cumaru" which is the name of the Tonka tree (in an Amazonian language).

    Indeed, its beans contain 1 to 3% coumarin.

    It was W.H. Perkin in 1868 who first succeeded in synthesizing the compound (Perkin reaction).

    It is also found in honey, green tea or cinnamon. Its scents are reminiscent of smells of freshly cut hay with however many notes and nuances (hazelnut, almond, vanilla...).
  • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE
    Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate is suspected of being an endocrine disruptor, of participating in coral bleaching, of polluting waters and aquatic organisms.

    The use of cosmetic products containing ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate is considered by experts to be safe for health.

    Faced with the danger represented by exposure to the sun (photoaging, skin cancer), the use of sun protection products remains essential.

    All recent studies confirm that the two main factors of coral bleaching are the warming and acidification of the oceans due to climate change on the one hand, and the discharges from deficient treatment plants on the other.

    ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE
    Is an organic ester resulting from the condensation of salicylic acid and 2-ethylhexanol. It is a colorless oily liquid with a slight floral odor.

    It is used in sunscreens and various cosmetics to absorb UVB (ultraviolet) rays from the sun, thus protecting the skin from the harmful effects of sun exposure.
  • EUGENOL
    Eugenol is an aromatic compound very commonly used in the synthesis of vanillin, the main constituent of natural vanilla.

    This vanillin can then be used in the food, cosmetics, perfumery or cleaning products sectors.

    Eugenol also has antiseptic and analgesic properties and is thus used in the dental field.

    Main constituent of clove essence, at 85%, it has a very similar smell, spicy, smoky, woody, reminiscent of the smell of "at the dentist". It is often used in its synthetic state to reconstitute oriental, spicy notes, and in particular the floral carnation accord.

    FARNESOL
    Farnesol is an odorous molecule that is part of the list of 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is present in many essential oils such as linden or acacia flowers. Its name comes from a variety of this tree: Acacia farnesiana.
  • GERANIOL
    Geraniol, also called rhodinol, is a monoterpenic alcohol which is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is found present in the essential oils of Geranium, lemongrass but also in rose oil and Palmarosa. It is used in perfumery for its rose smell.

    HEXYL CINNAMAL
    This aromatic ingredient of synthetic origin is part of the list of 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is used as a perfuming agent for its scents close to jasmine.

    HYDROXYCITRONNELLAL
    Hydroxycitronellal is a colorless, viscous, oily liquid with a strong, sweet smell reminiscent of linden blossoms.

    It is naturally present in the essential oils of lime, lemon, sweet orange, petit grain, sandalwood, mandarin and ylang-ylang and is also used as a fragrancing substance.

    ISOEUGENOL
    Isoeugenol is an aromatic compound which is one of the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is present naturally in the essential oil of Ylang-ylang, clove or cinnamon. Its aroma is both sweet and spicy.
  • LIMONENE
    Limonene, from the family of monoterpene carbides, is a molecule at the origin of both the smell of lemon and orange. D-limonene is a natural constituent of certain plants, trees, vegetables and fruits (particularly found in citrus fruits). L-limonene, on the other hand, is mainly found in pine, turpentine or even mint oils.

    Limonene can thus be found in many everyday products. It is used as a flavoring agent in foods or drinks, in pharmaceuticals (to flavor medicines), but also in cleaning products for its refreshing smell and its solvent action. Limonene is renowned for its fresh and tangy smell and is therefore frequently used in our cosmetics and perfumes! Beyond its fruity smell, Limonene is renowned for its antiseptic, antiviral and sedative properties.

    LINALOOL
    Linalool is an aromatic compound classified among the 26 allergens regulated by Europe. It is present in its natural state in the essential oils of thyme, lavender, lavandin, Scots pine or peppermint... It is also found in many extracts (lemon, orange, verbena...).
  • SCENT (FRAGRANCE)
    A perfume is an smell or more often a more or less persistent fragrant composition naturally emitted by a plant, an animal, a fungus, or an environment. In nature, scents are often chemical and biochemical messages, and in particular pheromones or phytohormones.

    It can also be the emanation of a natural substance (a flower extract for example) or created or recreated from different aromas, solvents and fixatives intended for cosmetic use or to perfume objects, animals or indoor air. It is then generally made from plant essences and/or synthetic molecules. The use of perfumes by humans is very old, dating back to the highest antiquity.

    The notion of perfume today most often designates a particular olfactory composition, highly concentrated, offered packaged and with a high olfactory concentration by different brands of perfumes: we also say “extract”. By abuse of language, "perfume" is also used today to designate an eau de toilette, an eau de parfum or an eau de Cologne.
  • CERTIFICATION ISO 9001
    The ISO 9001 standard is published by Subcommittee 2 of ISO Technical Committee 176. This standard defines requirements for the establishment of a quality management system for organizations wishing to continuously improve customer satisfaction and provide compliant products and services.
  • CRUEL-FREE
    Cruelty-free certification is a label for products or services that do not contain any ingredients tested on animals. Products tested on animals are not considered cruelty-free, as these tests are often painful and fatal to the animals involved.
  • ECO-RESPONSIBILITY
    Eco-responsibility refers to all actions aimed at limiting the impact on the environment of the daily activity of local authorities. Eco-responsibility involves new choices in management, purchasing, organization of work, investments and staff awareness.
  • EVE VEGAN
    The Eve Vegan label guarantees consumers compliance with the fundamental principles of veganism according to criteria valid throughout the world, such as respect for animals, the environment and human health. This is a French organization for the control and labeling of vegan products which issues certificates of compliance with vegan criteria for products that comply with them.

    The products that obtain the Eve Vegan label are guaranteed to be free of substances of animal origin, both in their ingredients and in their packaging and packaging. They are also guaranteed without animal testing. The label takes consumer confidence to heart, hence the respect of particularly strict specifications. Certification is therefore a marker of transparency and commitment to more sustainable, responsible and ethical consumption.
  • NORMES FROM IFRA
    The IFRA certificate is a document issued by the perfume manufacturer. ... It allows customers to comply with different regulations around the world, and particularly with the EU Cosmetics Regulation No. 1223/2009, in which fragrance compounds are regulated.
1 of 20

Par mesure de précaution, nous excluons de nos formules de nombreux ingrédients susceptibles de présenter un risque pour la santé humaine ~ Seuls les allergénes suivants présents dans compositions sont autorisés par l'International Fragrance Association
(51Ăšme amendement, du 30 juin 2023)

  • ALCOHOL DENAT (alcool dĂ©naturĂ©)
    ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE (violette)  
    AMYL CINNAMAL (jasmin)
    AQUA (eau déminéralisée)
    BENZYL ALCOHOL
    BENZYL BENZOATE
    BENZYL SALICYLATE
    BUTYL
    METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE

  • CI 14700 (colorant rouge)
    CI 17200 (colorant rouge)
    CI 19140 (colorant jaune)
    CI 42090 (colorant bleu)
    CITRAL (citron)
    CITRIC ACID
    CITRONELLOL (ambré, citronné)
    COUMARIN (noisette, amande, vanille...)
    ETHYLHEXYL
    METHOXYCINNAMATE

  • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE
    EUGENOL (vanille, Ɠillet)
    FARNESOL (muguet)
    GERANIOL (rose)
    HEXYL CINNAMAL (jasmin)
    HYDROXYCITRONNELLAL (tilleul)
    ISOEUGENOL (noix de muscade)
    LIMONENE (citron et orange)
    LINALOOL (fines herbes)
    PARFUM (fragrance)

1 de 3
  • Nous avons choisi de revenir Ă  l’essentiel et de ne pas dĂ©velopper des promesses olfactives mensongĂšres, trop souvent constitues de substances chimiques incertaines.

  • Dans une dĂ©marche de transparence, tout en restant fidĂšles Ă  notre philosophie, nous espĂ©rons proposer une vraie alternative aux produits de grandes consommations.

  • Pour ce faire, la terminologie de la parfumerie prĂ©sentĂ©e, servira au plus grand nombre pour une meilleure connaissance et vue d'ensemble des Ă©lĂ©ments de notre parfumerie. 

  • ALCOHOL DENAT
    L'alcohol Denat, est la dĂ©nomination INCI utilisĂ©e pour qualifier l’alcool dĂ©naturĂ©. Il s’agit tout simplement d’éthanol que l’on a rendu impropre Ă  la consommation. On peut aussi trouver la dĂ©nomination « alcohol » si l’alcool n’est pas dĂ©naturĂ© ou lorsque la dĂ©naturation a Ă©tĂ© rĂ©alisĂ©e avec des huiles essentielles.

    L’alcool n’est pas un ingrĂ©dient dangereux, il reste cependant assĂ©chant et irritant. Il n’est donc pas recommandĂ© pour les peaux ou les cheveux souffrant d’un manque d’hydratation, car cela risquerait d’accentuer le problĂšme.

    Sachez en tout cas que les fabricants contrebalancent souvent les propriĂ©tĂ©s non souhaitĂ©es de l’alcool par des matiĂšres ou une galĂ©nique judicieusement choisies.
  • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
    L'alpha-isomethyl ionone (ou methyl ionone) est un composé synthétique sûr utilisé fréquemment en cosmétique pour parfumer les produits en reproduisant le parfum doux et poudré des violettes. Un ingrédient de parfumerie incolore, dont l'odeur poudrée, boisée et florale rappelle celle de la violette ou de l'iris.

    Découverts par Tiemann en 1893, les ionones ont changé le visage de la parfumerie, représentant une alternative à des huiles essentielles de fleurs trÚs rares, trÚs coûteuses ou volatiles. Les ionones sont maintenant utilisées sous différentes formes (notamment l'alpha-isomethyl ionone) dans presque tous les parfums.

    Cette molécule synthétique incolore utilisée en parfumerie, fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe.
  • AMYL CINNAMAL
    L’amyl cinnamal est un composĂ© synthĂ©tique sĂ©curitaire frĂ©quemment utilisĂ© dans les cosmĂ©tiques. Son parfum florale proche du jasmin.

    Cette molécule aromatique d'origine synthétique fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe.
  • AQUA (WATER)
    L'eau est l'ingrédient le plus utilisé en cosmétique : 83% des produits en contiennent (pourcentage établi à partir de 50 000 produits de l'App Inci Beauty).

    L'eau Ă©tant d'origine minĂ©rale, elle ne pourra jamais ĂȘtre certifiĂ©e Bio. C'est la raison pour laquelle les labels Bio, pour certifier les produits, autorisent des minimums d'ingrĂ©dients biologiques assez bas (10% pour Ecocert) sur le total d'une formule, en prenant en compte que la prĂ©sence d'eau non Bio est indispensable et souvent majoritaire dans de nombreux cas. 

    La prĂ©sence d’eau dans les parfums a pour but de dissoudre les autres substances.
  • BENZYL ALCOHOL
    L’alcool benzylique peut ĂȘtre d’origine naturelle. Il fait partie des 26 allergĂšnes rĂ©glementĂ©s par l'Europe. Il est employĂ© la plupart du temps en tant que conservateur.

    On le retrouve naturellement prĂ©sent dans de nombreuses plantes et fruits comme le Jasmin, l'ail et l'Ylang-Ylang, ou encore l'abricot, l'amande, la cannelle, la pomme, le cassis ... et dans les huiles essentielles. Il peut aussi ĂȘtre synthĂ©tique.

    L'alcool Benzylique est autorisé en Bio.

    BENZYL BENZOATE
    Le benzoate de benzyle est une molécule odorante qui fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe.

    On le retrouve Ă  l'Ă©tat naturel dans le baume du PĂ©rou et dans le baume de Tolu mais aussi dans les huiles essentielles de Jasmin et d'Ylang-ylang.

    À noter, que le Benzoate de benzyle fait partie du traitement de rĂ©fĂ©rence en France pour traiter la Gale (une maladie infectieuse de la peau).
  • BENZYL SALICYLATE
    Le Benzyl Salicylate fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est produit naturellement par de nombreuses plantes et est utilisé en tant que molécule odorante dans les produits parfumés : il est connu pour ses senteurs légÚres et balsamiques, voire musquées.

    C'est aussi un absorbant UV qui permet de stabiliser les produits. Les premiĂšres crĂšme solaires Ă©taient d'ailleurs produites Ă  partir de cet ingrĂ©dient, mais il a Ă©tĂ© abandonnĂ© n'Ă©tant pas trĂšs efficace en la matiĂšre. Cet allergĂšne soulĂšve de nombreuses questions et une Ă©valuation de la part de l’ECHA est programmĂ©e pour l’annĂ©e 2020 afin d’évaluer un potentiel effet de perturbation endocrinien.
  • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE
    Le méthoxydibenzoyl-méthane de butyle (Butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane) est un écran solaire synthétique sûr qui protÚge la peau, le cuir chevelu et les cheveux contre les effets nocifs du soleil, en absorbant les rayons UVA et UVB. Dans nos produits pour les cheveux, il améliore la stabilité des colorations chimiques, permettant ainsi de préserver les colorations naturelles ou synthétiques face au rayonnement solaire.

    CI 14700 (RED 4)
    Le CI 14700, est un colorant synthétique de couleur rouge.

    CI 42090 (BLUE 1)
    Le CI 42090, est un colorant bleu de synthùse que l'on retrouve sous d'autres appellations comme Blue 1 ou Blue 1 Lake (États-Unis).
  • CI 19140 (YELLOW 5)
    Le CI 19140, est un colorant jaune d'origine synthétique.

    CITRAL
    Le Citral est un agent parfumant faisant partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est présent en quantité importante dans l'huile de citronnelle, mais aussi dans les huiles essentielles de verveine, d'orange, de citron... Il est utilisé comme composant aromatique en cosmétique pour ses odeurs de citron.
  • CITRIC ACID
    L'acide citrique est un des principaux actifs du citron. Il est souvent utilisé pour équilibrer le pH (trop basique) des produits cosmétiques.

    Il est aussi présent dans certains produits de bain (bombes de bain, galets de bain ou "poudres magiques") en raison de ses propriétés effervescentes.

    CITRONELLOL
    Le citronellol est une molécule odorante qui fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est présent dans les huiles essentielles de géranium, de citronnelle ou encore de rose.
  • COUMARIN
    Le coumarin est une substance aromatique qui fait partie de 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Son nom provient de "cumaru" qui est le nom de l'arbre de Tonka (dans une langue amazonienne).

    En effet, ses fĂšves contiennent de 1 Ă  3% de coumarine.

    C'est W.H. Perkin en 1868 qui le premier a réussi à synthétiser le composé (réaction de Perkin).

    On le trouve également dans le miel, le thé vert ou la cannelle. Ses senteurs rappellent des odeurs de foin fraßchement coupé avec toutefois de nombreuses notes et nuances (noisette, amande, vanille ...).
  • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE
    L’éthylhexyl mĂ©thoxycinnamate est suspectĂ© d’ĂȘtre un perturbateur endocrinien, de participer au blanchiment des coraux, de polluer les eaux et les organismes aquatiques.

    L'usage des produits cosmĂ©tiques contenant de l’éthylhexyl mĂ©thoxycinnamate est considĂ©rĂ© par les experts comme sĂ»r pour la santĂ©.

    Face au danger représenté par l'exposition au soleil (photovieillissement, cancers cutanés), l'utilisation de produits de protection solaire reste indispensable.

    Toutes les Ă©tudes rĂ©centes confirment que les deux principaux facteurs de blanchiment des coraux sont le rĂ©chauffement et l’acidification des ocĂ©ans suite au changement climatique d’une part, et les rejets des stations d’épuration dĂ©ficientes d’autre part.

    ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE
    Est un ester orgnanique issu de la condensation de l'acide salicylique et du 2-éthylhexanol. C'est un liquide huileux incolore avec une légÚre odeur florale.

    Il est utilisé dans les crÚmes solaires et divers cosmétiques pour absorber les rayons UVB (ultraviolet) du soleil protégeant ainsi la peau des effets néfastes d'une exposition au soleil.
  • EUGENOL
    L'Eugénol est un composé aromatique trÚs couramment utilisé dans la synthÚse de la vanilline, constituant principal de la vanille naturelle.

    Cette vanilline peut ensuite ĂȘtre utilisĂ©e dans le secteur alimentaire, cosmĂ©tique, en parfumerie ou encore pour les produits d'entretien.

    L'Eugénol a aussi des vertus antiseptique et analgésique et est ainsi utilisé dans le domaine dentaire.

    Principal constituant de l’essence de clou de girofle, Ă  85%, il en a une odeur trĂšs proche, Ă©picĂ©e, fumĂ©e, boisĂ©e, qui rappelle l’odeur de "chez le dentiste". Il est souvent utilisĂ© Ă  l’état synthĂ©tique pour reconstituer des notes orientales, Ă©picĂ©es, et notamment l’accord floral Ɠillet.

    FARNESOL
    Le farnésol est une molécule odorante faisant partie de la liste des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est présent dans de nombreuses huiles essentielles comme celles de fleurs de tilleul ou d'acacia. Son nom proviendrait d'ailleurs d'une variété de cet arbre : l'Acacia farnesiana.
  • GERANIOL
    Le Géraniol aussi nommé rhodinol, est un alcool monoterpénique qui fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. On le retrouve présent dans les huiles essentielles de Géranium, de citronnelle mais aussi dans l'huile de rose et de Palmarosa. Il est utilisé en parfumerie pour son odeur de rose.

    HEXYL CINNAMAL
    Cet ingrédient aromatique d'origine synthétique fait partie de la liste des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est utilisé en tant qu'agent parfumant pour ses senteurs proches du jasmin.

    HYDROXYCITRONNELLAL
    L’hydroxycitronellal est un liquide incolore, visqueux et huileux dont l’odeur forte et sucrĂ©e rappelle les fleurs de tilleul.

    Il est naturellement prĂ©sent dans les huiles essentielles de limette, de citron, d’orange douce, de petit grain, de bois de santal, de mandarine et d’ylang-ylang et est Ă©galement utilisĂ© comme substance parfumante.

    ISOEUGENOL
    L'Isoeugenol est un composé aromatique qui fait partie des 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est présent naturellement dans l'huile essentielle d'Ylang-ylang, de clou de girofle ou encore de cannelle. Son arÎme est à la fois sucré et épicé.
  • LIMONENE
    Le LimonÚne, de la famille des carbures monoterpéniques, est une molécule à l'origine à la fois de l'odeur du citron et de l'orange. Le d-limonÚne est un constituant naturel de certaines plantes, arbres, légumes et fruits (particuliÚrement présent dans les agrumes). Le l-limonÚne, quant à lui, est surtout retrouvé dans les huiles de pin, de térébenthine ou encore de menthe.

    On peut ainsi retrouver le LimonÚne dans de nombreux produits du quotidien. Il est utilisé comme agent de saveur dans des aliments ou boissons, en pharmaceutique (pour parfumer les médicaments), mais aussi dans les produits nettoyants pour son odeur rafraßchissante et son action dissolvante. Le LimonÚne est réputé pour son odeur fraßche et acidulée et est donc fréquemment utilisé dans nos cosmétique et parfums ! Au-delà de son odeur fruitée, le LimonÚne est réputé pour ses propriétés antiseptiques, antivirale et sédative.

    LINALOOL
    Le Linalol est un composé aromatique classé parmi les 26 allergÚnes réglementés par l'Europe. Il est présent à l'état naturel dans les huiles essentielles de thym, de lavande, de lavandin, de pin sylvestre ou de menthe poivrée ... On le retrouve aussi dans de nombreux extraits (citron, orange, verveine...).
  • PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)
    Un parfum est une odeur ou plus souvent une composition odorante plus ou moins persistante naturellement émise par une plante, un animal, un champignon, ou un environnement. Dans la nature, les parfums sont souvent des messages chimiques et biochimiques, et notamment des phéromones ou phytohormones. 

    Il peut aussi s'agir de l'Ă©manation d'une substance naturelle (un extrait de fleur par exemple) ou crĂ©Ă©e ou recrĂ©Ă©e Ă  partir de diffĂ©rents arĂŽmes, solvants et fixatifs destinĂ©s Ă  un usage cosmĂ©tique ou Ă  parfumer des objets, des animaux ou l'air intĂ©rieur. Il est alors gĂ©nĂ©ralement fabriquĂ© Ă  partir d'essences vĂ©gĂ©tales et/ou de molĂ©cules synthĂ©tiques. L’usage de parfums par l'Homme est trĂšs ancien, remontant Ă  la plus haute AntiquitĂ©.

    La notion de parfum dĂ©signe aujourd'hui le plus souvent une composition olfactive particuliĂšre, fortement concentrĂ©e, proposĂ©e conditionnĂ©e et Ă  forte concentration olfactive par diffĂ©rentes marques de parfums : on dit aussi « extrait ». Par abus de langage, « parfum » est aussi utilisĂ© aujourd’hui pour dĂ©signer une eau de toilette, une eau de parfum ou une eau de Cologne.
  • CERTIFICATION ISO 9001
    La norme ISO 9001 est publiée par le sous-comité 2 du comité technique 176 de l'ISO. Cette norme définit des exigences pour la mise en place d'un systÚme de management de la qualité pour les organismes souhaitant améliorer en permanence la satisfaction de leurs clients et fournir des produits et services conformes.
  • CRUEL-FREE
    La certification cruelty-free est un label pour les produits ou les services qui ne contiennent aucun ingrédient testé sur les animaux. Les produits testés sur les animaux ne sont pas considérés comme sans cruauté, car ces tests sont souvent douloureux et mortels pour les animaux impliqués
  • ÉCO-RESPONSABILITÉ
    L'éco-responsabilité désigne l'ensemble des actions visant à limiter les impacts sur l'environnement de l'activité quotidienne des collectivités. L'éco-responsabilité passe par de nouveaux choix de gestion, d'achats, d'organisation du travail, par des investissements et par la sensibilisation du personnel.
  • EVE VEGAN
    Le label Eve Vegan garantit aux consommateurs le respect des principes fondamentaux du vĂ©ganisme selon des critĂšres valables dans le monde entier tels que le respect des animaux, de l’environnement et de la santĂ© humaine. Il s’agit d’un organisme français de contrĂŽle et de labellisation des produits vĂ©ganes qui dĂ©livre des certificats de conformitĂ© aux critĂšres vĂ©ganes pour les produits qui les respectent. 

    Les produits qui obtiennent le label Eve Vegan sont garantis sans substance d’origine animale aussi bien dans leurs ingrĂ©dients que dans leur packaging et emballage. Ils sont Ă©galement garantis sans tests sur les animaux. Le label prend Ă  coeur la confiance des consommateurs, d’oĂč le respect d’un cahier des charges particuliĂšrement strict. La certification constitue donc un marqueur de transparence et d’engagement pour une consommation plus durable, plus responsable et plus Ă©thique. 
  • NORMES IFRA
    Le certificat IFRA est un document établi par le fabricant du parfum. ... Il permet aux clients de se conformer aux différentes réglementations à travers le monde, et particuliÚrement avec la réglementation cosmétique de l'UE N° 1223/2009, dans laquelle les composés du parfum sont réglementés.
1 de 20